BPG Team

Editorial Director                      Nick Bryson      
Senior Vice President               Taylor Klein
Senior Editor                             Michael Evans
Senior Editor                             Gill Wilkins
Senior Editor                             Angela Mitchell

Senior Editor                             Robert Collins
Senior Editor                             Elizabeth Anne
Editor                                         Gerard Hernandez
Editor                                         Jenny Murphy
Editor                                         Ashley Buchanan
Editor                                         Josephine Vasquez
Assistant Editor                         Eric Turner
Assistant Editor                         Wesley Sherman
Assistant Editor                         Don Silva
Senior Designer                        Geneva Leonard
Junior Designer                        Jerry Parsons

Assistant Designer                    Lori Pace

Marketing                                  Francis Oliver

Marketing                                  Gilbert West

Marketing                                  Noah Scott

Publicity                                     Keith Hamilton

Imprint Team

(Fox and Hound Books)

Vice President                           Margaret Hill       

Editorial Director                      Jasper Thompson     
Executive Editor                       Gary Armstrong
Senior Vice President               Kenneth Jackson
Senior Editor                             Tony Slater
Editor                                         Faith Perry
Editor                                         Ted Capshaw
Assistant Editor                         Mark Hambell

Marketing                                  Andy Bloch


Imprint Team

(University Press)

Senior Vice President               Todd Schmidt
Senior Editor                             Sam Jennings
Editor                                         Beth Colepepper
Editor                                         Marie Thomas
Assistant Editor                         Mike White


Imprint Team

(Kessler Books)

Vice President                           Peter Francoise      

Editorial Director                      Clarke Dupont    
Executive Editor                       Jean Corbin
Senior Vice President               William LaRue
Senior Editor                             Robert Walker
Editor                                         Mary Baker
Editor                                         Adam Atkinson
Assistant Editor                         Bailey Brooks

Marketing                                  Laury Stanfield



New York, NY


Fiction and Non-Fiction


© 2021 Beacon Publishing Group, Inc.


Sign up for news about books, authors, and more from Beacon Publishing Group.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2021 Beacon Publishing Group, Inc. All rights reserved. Beacon Publishing Group is a registered trademark. New York, NY 10001.